GORDON HOLMES    Surrey Piano Tuner

Tel: 07810 898401

Piano Tuning in Surrey

Surrey piano tuner, Gordon Holmes, is regarded by many as one of the most thorough, professional and accomplished piano technicians in Surrey.

Gordon's expertise offers excellent value for money and he does not charge for travel.

There are many people with limited experience and no qualifications advertising Surrey piano tuning these days, but cutting corners rarely pays dividends. Instead, why not call on the expertise of this fully qualified (City and Guilds) and highly experienced (30+ years) expert in the field of Surrey piano tuning, Surrey piano repair, stringing, Surrey piano restoration and other Surrey piano services?

Gordon is a piano tuner who offers piano tuning, piano repair, stringing, piano restoration and expert piano servicing and piano services throughout Surrey.

It is important that you regularly maintain your piano and Gordon offers a flexible, personal service. Appointments can be made to suit you during the day, evening or weekend.

Gordon's expertise offers excellent value for money and he does not charge for travel. So, if you live in West Sussex, East Sussex, West Kent, Surrey or South London, please contact Gordon Holmes to discuss your tuning or piano repair requirements and benefit from his 25 years of experience at most reasonable rates.

What customers say...

"...absolutely reliable in all respects."
Mrs Clarence, Reigate, Surrey

"...not the cheapest, but not the most expensive either. I'm very happy with the value for money."
C. Bond, Leatherhead, Surrey

"...could not fault his thoroughness."
Mrs Lewins, Epsom, Surrey


Why not phone now?

Tel: 07810 898401

Areas of Surrey in which Gordon offers piano tuning include, but are not limited to the following:

Addlestone, Albury, Alford, Ashtead, Badgers Mount, Bagshot, Banstead, Battle, Beare Green piano tuning. Piano tuner for Bells Yew Green, Betchworth, Box Hill, Bramley piano tuner. Brasted, Brenchley, Brighton, Brockham, Buckland, Burgess Hill, Burgh Heath, Byfleet, Camberley, Capel, Caterham, Charlwood, Chelsfield, Chertsey, Chessington, Chevening, Chichester, Churt, Claygate, Cobham, Coulsdon, Cranbrook, Cranleigh, Crockham Hill, Dorking, Duncton, East Clandon, East Grinstead, East Horsley, East Molesey, Effingham, Ellens Green, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Ewell, Eynsford, Fetcham, Four Elms, Godalming, Godstone, Gomshall, Great Bookham, Guildford, Hadlow, Harrietsham, Hascombe, Haslemere, Hawkhurst, Haywards Heath, Headley, Heathfield, Henfield, Hersham, Herstmonceux, Hinchley Wood, Hindhead, Holmbury St. Mary, Horley, Horsham, Hove, Hurstpierpoint, Jacobs Well, Kingsfold, Kingston-upon-Thames, Kingswood, Kirdford, Knaphill, Laleham, Leigh, Leatherhead, Lewes, Lingfield, Littlehampton, Long Ditton, Lurgashall, Maidstone, Merstham, Mickleham, Milford, New Addington, Newdigate, New Haw, New Malden, Ockham, Ockley, Old Woking, Ottershaw, Oxshott, Oxted, Plaistow, Platt, Plaxtol, Pulborough, Purley, Puttenham, Pyrford, Redhill, Reigate, Ripley, Robertsbridge, Seaford, Seal, Send, Send Marsh, Shalford, Shamley Green, Shere, Shoreham, Snodland, Steyning, Stoke D'Abernon, Storrington, Sundridge, Surbiton, Sutton, Tadworth, Tenterden, Thames Ditton, Thorpe, Upper Halliford, Virginia Water, Wallington, Walton on the Hill, Walton-on-Thames, Warlingham, Warnham, West Clandon, West Horsley, West Molesey, Westcott, Westerham, Westhumble, Weybridge, Whyteleafe, Wisley, Witley, Woking, Wonersh, Worcester Park, Wormley, Worplesdon, Wotton, Yalding. He is a piano tuner for all of the foregoing areas and many others too.

Surrey is a county in the South East of England, and one of the home counties and has a higher than average ownership of pianos of all sizes.. The county borders Greater London, Kent, East Sussex, West Sussex, Hampshire, and Berkshire, and its historic county town is Guildford. Surrey County Council actually sits at Kingston upon Thames, now part of Greater London. The London boroughs of Lambeth, Wandsworth and Southwark were in Surrey until 1889, and Croydon, Kingston upon Thames, Merton, Sutton, and the part of Richmond upon Thames were part of Surrey until 1965.

Today's Surrey is divided into 11 boroughs and districts: Elmbridge, Epsom and Ewell, Guildford, Mole Valley, Reigate and Banstead, Runnymede, Spelthorne, Surrey Heath, Tandridge, Waverley and Woking.